About Us

Welcome to Where Roots And Wings Entwine.  These are the thoughts and experiences of our family.

My name is Elizabeth, I am in my early 30's and have a partner Lee who is in his early 40's.  

We live in Pembrokeshire Wales. I have lived in Wales all my life and am proud to be Welsh. Lee, a proud Yorkshireman moved here to live with me from Leeds.

We have three children, all boys! 

T who entered the world in 2011 and is very nearly 9 years old. T is a little gamer, loving the family's Nintendo Switch. He also adores drawing, reading, wall climbing and swimming. Plus he is a huge fan of rollercoasters.

H who we welcomed to the world in 2015 and is now 4 years old.  H is absolutely mad about Monster Trucks and has a strong love for cars.  Like his big brother he also loves gaming, rollercoasters and drawing. He is also obsessed with Halloween!

F our youngest, our little bundle of love joined our family in late 2019 and is only a few months old. He is a little cheeky chappy with a loveable personality beginning to shine through. He adores his big brothers who dote on him and is a very calm baby. He loves listening to nursery rhymes, splashing in the swimming pool or bath and chewing on anything he can get his little hands on. He is breastfed and adores snuggles when being carried using a babywearing wrap.

I  being a mum.  I love being with my sons and consider myself so lucky to have them.  

The boys are all busy and love having adventures. They have a fondness for outdoor adventures and especially love spending time in the beach or exploring the woods. When not outdoors having adventures they love gaming.

Many thanks.

Correct as of February 2020.